It was only just a dream!!!


" He's not like the others
There's something about this boy
And I just, gotta, gotta, just gotta
Just gotta, gotta have him

Making him way through my system
he's become my addiction
And I can't get, can't get enough of his loving
No, cause when he's gone I'll be wishing
I could see him again
And it's out of my hands
he's my addiction "
She's not like the other"He's not like the othersThere's something about this boyAnd I just, gotta, gotta, just gottaJust gotta, gotta have hi
She's become my addiction
And I can't get, can't get enough of her lovin
No, cause when she's gone I'll be wishing
Text: My addiction - Ola
Rubrik: Just a dream - Nelly
I could see
And it's out of my hands
She's mTexten: My addiction - Ola

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0